Introverted · Life · Thoughts

LOONY TUNES

Music,huh? There are as many songs as there are emotions. Nah wait up a little bit and I’ll just about prove that. Which song did you listen to last? How did it make you feel? You get my point? Just hang on a little bit more then. There is a great deal of emotional investment in the kind of music you listen to. Almost always, when you are alone you turn to your Playlist for company. Maybe it’s because good music literally drowns out the silence.

Turning the music on turns the world off. Music talks to your deepest mind. Your playlist will always make your day better or worse than it is already. Unlike most artworks music tastes are as varied as people. You don’t have to change your preference to suit others. This is your go to place any day and you choose which mournful beat goes in there. Mmmh, sometimes you can drift with the hits but you will always come home to your general leaning.

Soo…… Can you play any instrument?I guarantee you, it’s not too late. Your own music is better than any music there can be. There is nothing as refreshing to a broken heart as an unsynchronized drum composition at 2am. Ask my neighbors πŸ₯πŸ˜…. Well, yeah my ex neighbors actually. I don’t get it, what is annoying with nice drum beats to accompany your sweet dreams?I took up drumming for a while and despite my best efforts our music coach thought I would do better in something that didn’t involve a lot of banging and energy. I am just trying to understand why I can’t just play the violin on a stand or something.

So hey there, what is the weirdest song you have listened to recently. Apart from “I don’t give a damn” πŸ‘‡πŸΎ

Leave a comment